Sign Up

TERMS OF USE:

  • The customer hereby declares to be a merchant and wishes to obtain the present publicity for the purpose of promoting his own business.
  • The responsibility of National Graphics is limited only to the value of this contract; should this contract be cancelled and / or declared null and void, the merchant can only demand, by right of damage-interest, the amount indicated on the present contract.
  • This present contract, once the merchant presses the Submit button, constitutes the entire agreement between both parties and is binding to both. Should the contract be terminated with the broker, and, National Graphics being faultless, proofs regarding their ad will not be submitted to the merchant, however all monies will be refunded.
  • The final product will be printed and delivered in approximately 12 to 16 weeks after completion of the sales period of this media.
  • The advertiser will incur an extra charge of $25.00 for administrative fees for any cheque returned by a financial institutions.
  • Exclusivity and / or location of the ad will only be honored by National Graphics if specifically indicated in writing on this signed contract by a National Graphicsrepresentative. Verbal agreements or conditions not included in writing, will not be recognized or accepted by National Graphics.
  • Should National Graphics not receive a signed copy o the media proof, National Graphics will publish the advertisement as is and assumes no liability for any errors or omissions, not so noted.

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Inscription

CONDITIONS:

  • Le client ci-haut mentionné déclare être un marchand et souhaite obtenir la présente publicité pour la promotion de sa propre entreprise.
  • La responsabilité de National Graphics se limite seulement à la valeur de ce contrat; si ce contrat pourrait être annulé et/ou déclaré nul et invalide, le marchand peut demander, en dommage et intérêt le montant indiqué sur le présent contrat.
  • Le présent contrat, une fois signé, constitut l’entière satisfaction entre les deux parties et relie ces deux dernier. Le contrat pourrait être annulé avec le courtier, et, dans le cas où National Graphics ne serait pas responsable des épreuves concernant les annonces, autrement tout montant sera remboursé.
  • Le product final sera imprimé et livré dans approvimativement 12 à 16 semaines suivant la période de vente.
  • L’annonceur sera imposé d’une charge supplémentaire de 25$ pour les frais d’administration pour tout chèque retourné par l’institution financère.
  • L’exclusivité etéou la location de l’annonce sera honoré par National Graphics seulement s’il est spécifiquement indiqué dans ce contrat signé par un représentant de National Graphics. Aucun entente verbal ou conditions non incluses par écrit dans ce contrat ne sera reconnu ou accepté par National Graphics.
[customcontact form=2]